Amazon Business

Amazon Business webinar schedule - December 2016

Amy MacPherson of Amazon Business will conduct four webinars in December for customers wanting to learn how to maximize the benefits of their business accounts.  See below for a list of topics, dates and times, plus links to registration. 

Topic: Amazon Business Analytics – Enhanced Reporting Tool

Date: Monday Dec. 5, 2016

Time: 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST (Duration: 30 minutes)

Click here to register


Topic: Amazon Tax Exemption Program (ATEP)

Date: Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016

Time: 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST (Duration: 30 minutes)

Click here to register


Topic: Set Up & Manage Your Business (Administrators)

Date: Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016

Time: 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST (Duration: 30 minutes)

Click here to register


Topic: Get Started with Amazon Business (New Business Users)

Date: Thursday Dec. 8, 2016

Time: 12 pm PST / 1 pm MST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST (Duration: 30 minutes)

Click here to register